Goblin Goods Presents: UOSA Player Run PVP Events!
This website is used to provide information on the upcoming events on UOSA: Ultima Online, the Second Age.

There are a few different event types, and their rules and upcoming dates can be found by clicking the links to the left.

The next event is:

1v1 Red Pot Ranked Tournament!


Scheduled: 07/18/2015 7PM MST (9PM EST, 8PM CST)